Once again the new release was a real team work. I should say thank you for all the members of the beta team. It is really hard to pick individuals from the team. But surely there are some points:

  • Stephan Boerner – Who updated extreme amount of pages of this documentation. Without it the release date would not be in 2009.
  • Craig Phillips – Who made the ASE repository available directly from EuroScope. He also modified the ASE editor to use the new features EuroScope is offering in the scenario file.
  • Arthur Bocaneanu – For creating the default sounds set.